Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

56 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/13/17
Professional and personal care. I am thrilled with the nearly immediate results. The precision of the laser in expert hands is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you for erasing a bad decision!
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/28/17
Excellent staff, great explanation, pristine facility,
Stanley B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Went in for a consultation and ended up getting my first tattoo removal treatment. Quick and easy process.
Marlena G.
Submitted 10/15/17
Mark and Jessica were very informative and considerate of my feelings. Mark particularly took care to give me an accurate description of what the procedure would be like and what to expect afterward. This was my first visit and so far so good!!!
Chris P.
Submitted 09/24/17
This place is very clean, the staff is very welcoming! The first session was done in 5 minutes, I highly recommend everyone to come here for your tattoo removal!!
William W.
Submitted 08/23/17
The staff was very informative and friendly. They made the experience worthwhile and I feel like I will be very happy with the final results, even after just one session. I will definitely be recommending UnTattooU to my friend who is looking to get one of hers removed.
Juliette R.
Submitted 08/04/17
On a very positive note everyone in the office was great. It was neat and clean the receptionist was nice and the person who explain the whole procedure was informed and very easy to talk to. But honestly I am disappointed that after the first treatment there is no visible difference in my very small tattoos. I understand it takes several treatments but when you watch the video it seems like they at least are able to lighten the tattoos on your first visit. I really hope on my next visit that there are some obvious result of the lasers. Thanks, Juliette
Stephanie P.
Submitted 07/25/17
The staff was professional and knowledgeable. The facility was clean and welcoming. Would not bother with "cheaper" facilities or pricing. It is worth the money and results.
Natacha A.
Submitted 06/30/17
After months of research, I am so happy I found UnTattooU! The staff were SO amazing! After my consultation, I decided to go forth with my first treatment and they were kind enough to squeeze me in! I am shocked at the results already and cannot wait to see the finished product!
Erin S.
Submitted 06/28/17
Super fun experience, hope I get Mark next time, too!
Simone O.
Submitted 06/07/17
Informative, professional, and affordable
Mike A.
Submitted 05/06/17
I was just in for a consultation and the atmosphere was very calming. The consultation was very informative and every question I had was answered which made my decision for tattoo removal that much easier.
Alesha W.
Submitted 04/30/17
Fantastic experience! My photofacial was a great start to getting my skin looking great.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Everyone was kind, courteous and incredibly helpful. They answered all of my questions in great detail. The office was beautiful and comfortable.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 04/17/17
After one nearly painless very quick treatment my tattoo is at least half faded and I expect it to be even lighter once it is healed. I am very impressed. Office was extremely clean and staff was super friendly. I look forward to my next session.
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/04/17
This was a great experience and all the staff were very patient and nice! If your looking for tattoo removal in Virginia I highly recommend Untattou! Great staff members and I'm glad that I found this place!