Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

71 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcus M.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very professional
Catherine T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone was very sweet helpful and thorough in describing everything!
Juliane F.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very forthcoming and professional staff with attention to detail.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent service
Vidal A.
Submitted 08/07/18
It was great the staff was nice and answered all my questions first treatment was painless
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Good experience! Friendly staff!
James K.
Submitted 07/18/18
I just went in for a quick consultation and Mark was able to answer all my questions and set realistic expectations. Thanks again!
Brittany M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Mark is very personable and informative about what the procedures are, as well as the outcome.
Angela N.
Submitted 06/30/18
Amazing and extremely friendly staff!!
Zhelia A.
Submitted 06/19/18
I had a consultation session today, and they provided so many good advices and recommendations.
Xiao Ling F.
Submitted 06/07/18
Nice Conclusion
Rozy D.
Submitted 03/15/18
Customer service from start to end was fantastic, everyone was transparent and knowledgeable and made the experience positive.
Jessica V.
Submitted 03/03/18
Very professional and knowledgeable staff! I felt like all my questions and concerns were answered by the time I left. It also really helped to see actual results from Jessica
Jenn B.
Submitted 02/27/18
Super friendly and professional staff. Quick procedure. Thank you!
Shaina C.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very professional
Evelyn S.
Submitted 12/13/17
Professional and personal care. I am thrilled with the nearly immediate results. The precision of the laser in expert hands is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you for erasing a bad decision!
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/28/17
Excellent staff, great explanation, pristine facility,
Stanley B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Went in for a consultation and ended up getting my first tattoo removal treatment. Quick and easy process.
Marlena G.
Submitted 10/15/17
Mark and Jessica were very informative and considerate of my feelings. Mark particularly took care to give me an accurate description of what the procedure would be like and what to expect afterward. This was my first visit and so far so good!!!
Chris P.
Submitted 09/24/17
This place is very clean, the staff is very welcoming! The first session was done in 5 minutes, I highly recommend everyone to come here for your tattoo removal!!