Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

56 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Noticed a huge improvement after the very first treatment. Pleasantly surprised!
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/25/19
The staff is very professional and provide you with lots of information. I highly recommend them.
Efrain F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Nice and helpful
Alli K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very informative consultation, and a very quick first session all on the same day! While the treatment isn't painless, the set up and explanation definitely is!
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Clean office. Very friendly staff. Made me feel super comfortable. Would highly recommend them to family and friends
Marcus M.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very professional
Catherine T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone was very sweet helpful and thorough in describing everything!
Juliane F.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very forthcoming and professional staff with attention to detail.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent service
Vidal A.
Submitted 08/07/18
It was great the staff was nice and answered all my questions first treatment was painless
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Good experience! Friendly staff!
James K.
Submitted 07/18/18
I just went in for a quick consultation and Mark was able to answer all my questions and set realistic expectations. Thanks again!
Brittany M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Mark is very personable and informative about what the procedures are, as well as the outcome.
Angela N.
Submitted 06/30/18
Amazing and extremely friendly staff!!
Zhelia A.
Submitted 06/19/18
I had a consultation session today, and they provided so many good advices and recommendations.
Xiao Ling F.
Submitted 06/07/18
Nice Conclusion
Rozy D.
Submitted 03/15/18
Customer service from start to end was fantastic, everyone was transparent and knowledgeable and made the experience positive.
Jessica V.
Submitted 03/03/18
Very professional and knowledgeable staff! I felt like all my questions and concerns were answered by the time I left. It also really helped to see actual results from Jessica
Jenn B.
Submitted 02/27/18
Super friendly and professional staff. Quick procedure. Thank you!
Shaina C.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very professional