Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

46 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Quick, clear, and very professional.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Friendly and fast.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/19/19
From scheduling an appointment online, to the consultation (including an unexpected through health history) & during my 1st procedure everyone was professional, transparent & I immediately felt comfortable. I had a follow-up phone call, got a live person! & a lengthy answer covering many possibilities. I spend my hard earned dollars to support businesses with a high level of customer service & customer care. This experience exceeded my expectations.
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Super experience!
Marvin M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Buen servicio, personal muy amable y profesional.
Dante F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional, explained everything very well about tattoo removal. Thank you.
Stephen O.
Submitted 07/11/19
The customer service was awesome! From the time I went in for my consult to the follow up call I received after my first session, the people here have been great!
JARED J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience, friendly staff, and fair and upfront pricing/ payment options.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Consultation was great. Very excited to start treatment.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Easy consultation and was able to have a session done on my tattoo that day! Very professional staff.
Candice P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Noticed a huge improvement after the very first treatment. Pleasantly surprised!
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/25/19
The staff is very professional and provide you with lots of information. I highly recommend them.
Efrain F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Nice and helpful
Alli K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very informative consultation, and a very quick first session all on the same day! While the treatment isn't painless, the set up and explanation definitely is!
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Clean office. Very friendly staff. Made me feel super comfortable. Would highly recommend them to family and friends
Marcus M.
Submitted 10/20/18
Very professional
Catherine T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Everyone was very sweet helpful and thorough in describing everything!
Juliane F.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very forthcoming and professional staff with attention to detail.
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent service
Vidal A.
Submitted 08/07/18
It was great the staff was nice and answered all my questions first treatment was painless