Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

86 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great customer service, no wait, affordable pricing.
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff was kind and knowledgeable! Highly recommend and will refer my own patients there for tattoo removal in the future.
Erin B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Professional services and great atmosphere. I felt like they knew exactly what they were doing.
Shaheen B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Punctual, polite, fast, and informative on all aspects of the removal. I’m glad I chose this place for my tattoo removal and care and very satisfied with the nurses help and the first session.
Kristina S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very efficient!
Natalie B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Professional, patient, and explained the process in full detail. I am pleased with my first treatment and looking forward to the final. I know it's going to be splendid!
Jeff A.
Submitted 06/01/21
The entire experience was superb! I couldn’t ask for better customer service. It is very important for me to feel comfortable and welcome, this place went above and beyond. Mark was very professional and knowledgeable about what they do and what they offer as a business.
Dawn W.
Submitted 05/31/21
Professional and courteous staff, highly recommend!
Josh M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Both people I interacted with were nice, professional, and informative.
Gabriel E.
Submitted 05/18/21
Fast and easy
Claudia S.
Submitted 05/07/21
I’m really satisfied with UnTattooU service. The attention and care from everyone there, is excellent.
Bridget W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Everyone here was incredibly knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions.
Kirsten B.
Submitted 05/01/21
Professionalism in every aspect with knowledgeable staff. The procedure was performed in a medically appropriate manner by a compassionate provider. The anticipatory guidance was extremely forthright and a nurse called the day after to check up on me. Excellent experience and highly recommend!
Kaelyn K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Mark was absolutely great! I was super nervous and he had great patients with me and took his time. It give him 10/5 stars!!!!
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/24/21
I initially scheduled for a consultation, which was super informative. Same day treatment was offered to which I was incredibly grateful! The experience could not have gone any smoother. Very happy with my treatment and cost! Excited for my next treatment.
Kate M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Awesome experience. The venue was clean( which is key), and the all the staff were very friendly and professional. Two thumbs up!!!!!!
Zorah S.
Submitted 02/14/21
My experience was satisfactory. Just a couple of items: 1) I wish i was informed of the eyebrow color changing to gray/different color. 2) The receptionist was not good. There was no copy of the aftercare provided as promised, which is important. I would suggest treating all patients equally coming in. I witnessed a couple treated 100% differently. What a shame.
Erin T.
Submitted 01/22/21
I had my first session yesterday so I can't attest to results yet, but I had a great experience and Mark was super knowledgable and talked through all of my options with me. He was able to get me in right after my consultation which was great. Overall great experience and very nice/clean facility.
Vian Z.
Submitted 01/20/21
The experience was tolerable for me and quick!! Happy I chose this place.
Park L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome