Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

67 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Park L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome
Claire M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Everything was awesome I was happy with my first visit:-)
Allison P.
Submitted 01/06/21
The team was really helpful with my healing concerns due to health concerns. My first session was really quick and not to painful.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing service!
Courtney R.
Submitted 11/14/20
This was my first appointment EVER for laser tattoo removal. I sat on the fence about it for a couple of years but decided to give it a try. I went from excited to very nervous as soon as I checked in but I was put at ease and had all my questions answered. John and Mark were very nice and welcoming and the office was very clean. The laser treatment itself was not as painful as I anticipated and the cold air that was provided was super helpful. Nurse Joan called to follow up the day after my appointment which I thought was very sweet. I look forward to my next appointment!
Christopher H.
Submitted 11/14/20
super friendly, quick and affordable!
Sammantha Y.
Submitted 10/15/20
The experience was amazing! They people were super friendly and very accommodating. The price was a lot higher than expected. I will totally come back now that I know what to expect.
Brian M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Clean, informed, excellent service
Kasie C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent service. Kind & friendly
Corley S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Nick N.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was straight forward and easy
Alizé C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Was super patient with me. Was quick and easy. Super nice. No pain
Allison P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very quick, helpful, and detailed consultation. Going back for sure.
Kevin R.
Submitted 07/18/20
The team there is professional and very efficient, from front desk staff, through consultation and treatments.
James C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Would live to use you guys but out of my price range
Kiley H.
Submitted 06/10/20
I went in for a removal consult. The people were so friendly and made my experience very positive. I felt like they listened to my needs and care about helping me attain them. Very comforting! Would definitely recommend. Took cleanliness precautions and got my first appt scheduled ASAP. I’m very pleased.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Professional staff, very respectful and overall great experience!
Andrew V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Staff was incredible, provided detailed description, and was very accommodating. I would recommend UnTattooU to all in the area!
Kelly P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly staff. Straightforward procedure to remove small tattoo. Quick almost painless. I even got a call the next day to check in. I would recommend to anyone!
Eunice G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Right from day one the staff were welcoming, respectful and pleasant. They were honest with the number of sessions I needed and did such a great job with my brow tattoo removal. It was worth a drive from Maryland to Vienna. Great job untattoou!!! Thank you for making me confident again.