Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

51 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Professional staff, very respectful and overall great experience!
Andrew V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Staff was incredible, provided detailed description, and was very accommodating. I would recommend UnTattooU to all in the area!
Kelly P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very friendly staff. Straightforward procedure to remove small tattoo. Quick almost painless. I even got a call the next day to check in. I would recommend to anyone!
Eunice G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Right from day one the staff were welcoming, respectful and pleasant. They were honest with the number of sessions I needed and did such a great job with my brow tattoo removal. It was worth a drive from Maryland to Vienna. Great job untattoou!!! Thank you for making me confident again.
Uyanga J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good
Tyler C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Quick, clear, and very professional.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Friendly and fast.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/19/19
From scheduling an appointment online, to the consultation (including an unexpected through health history) & during my 1st procedure everyone was professional, transparent & I immediately felt comfortable. I had a follow-up phone call, got a live person! & a lengthy answer covering many possibilities. I spend my hard earned dollars to support businesses with a high level of customer service & customer care. This experience exceeded my expectations.
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Super experience!
Marvin M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Buen servicio, personal muy amable y profesional.
Dante F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional, explained everything very well about tattoo removal. Thank you.
Stephen O.
Submitted 07/11/19
The customer service was awesome! From the time I went in for my consult to the follow up call I received after my first session, the people here have been great!
JARED J.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience, friendly staff, and fair and upfront pricing/ payment options.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Consultation was great. Very excited to start treatment.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Easy consultation and was able to have a session done on my tattoo that day! Very professional staff.
Candice P.
Submitted 03/15/19
Noticed a huge improvement after the very first treatment. Pleasantly surprised!
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/25/19
The staff is very professional and provide you with lots of information. I highly recommend them.
Efrain F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Nice and helpful
Alli K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very informative consultation, and a very quick first session all on the same day! While the treatment isn't painless, the set up and explanation definitely is!
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/24/18
Clean office. Very friendly staff. Made me feel super comfortable. Would highly recommend them to family and friends