Testimonials and Reviews

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

39 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience, friendly staff, and fair and upfront pricing/ payment options.
JARED J.
05/21/19
Consultation was great. Very excited to start treatment.
Lisa R.
05/17/19
Easy consultation and was able to have a session done on my tattoo that day! Very professional staff.
Eleanor M.
03/21/19
Noticed a huge improvement after the very first treatment. Pleasantly surprised!
Candice P.
03/15/19
The staff is very professional and provide you with lots of information. I highly recommend them.
Melissa H.
01/25/19
Nice and helpful
Efrain F.
01/22/19
Very informative consultation, and a very quick first session all on the same day! While the treatment isn't painless, the set up and explanation definitely is!
Alli K.
12/13/18
Clean office. Very friendly staff. Made me feel super comfortable. Would highly recommend them to family and friends
Kelly M.
10/24/18
Very professional
Marcus M.
10/20/18
Everyone was very sweet helpful and thorough in describing everything!
Catherine T.
10/16/18
Very forthcoming and professional staff with attention to detail.
Juliane F.
10/05/18
Excellent service
Claudia C.
08/30/18
It was great the staff was nice and answered all my questions first treatment was painless
Vidal A.
08/07/18
Good experience! Friendly staff!
Kelly S.
08/02/18
I just went in for a quick consultation and Mark was able to answer all my questions and set realistic expectations. Thanks again!
James K.
07/18/18
Mark is very personable and informative about what the procedures are, as well as the outcome.
Brittany M.
07/05/18
Amazing and extremely friendly staff!!
Angela N.
06/30/18
I had a consultation session today, and they provided so many good advices and recommendations.
Zhelia A.
06/19/18
Nice Conclusion
Xiao Ling F.
06/07/18
Customer service from start to end was fantastic, everyone was transparent and knowledgeable and made the experience positive.
Rozy D.
03/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours