Testimonials and Reviews

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

32 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clean office. Very friendly staff. Made me feel super comfortable. Would highly recommend them to family and friends
Kelly M.
10/24/18
Very professional
Marcus M.
10/20/18
Everyone was very sweet helpful and thorough in describing everything!
Catherine T.
10/16/18
Very forthcoming and professional staff with attention to detail.
Juliane F.
10/05/18
Excellent service
Claudia C.
08/30/18
It was great the staff was nice and answered all my questions first treatment was painless
Vidal A.
08/07/18
Good experience! Friendly staff!
Kelly S.
08/02/18
I just went in for a quick consultation and Mark was able to answer all my questions and set realistic expectations. Thanks again!
James K.
07/18/18
Mark is very personable and informative about what the procedures are, as well as the outcome.
Brittany M.
07/05/18
Amazing and extremely friendly staff!!
Angela N.
06/30/18
I had a consultation session today, and they provided so many good advices and recommendations.
Zhelia A.
06/19/18
Nice Conclusion
Xiao Ling F.
06/07/18
Customer service from start to end was fantastic, everyone was transparent and knowledgeable and made the experience positive.
Rozy D.
03/15/18
Very professional and knowledgeable staff! I felt like all my questions and concerns were answered by the time I left. It also really helped to see actual results from Jessica
Jessica V.
03/03/18
Super friendly and professional staff. Quick procedure. Thank you!
Jenn B.
02/27/18
Very professional
Shaina C.
02/21/18
Professional and personal care. I am thrilled with the nearly immediate results. The precision of the laser in expert hands is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you for erasing a bad decision!
Evelyn S.
12/13/17
Excellent staff, great explanation, pristine facility,
Margaret R.
11/28/17
Went in for a consultation and ended up getting my first tattoo removal treatment. Quick and easy process.
Stanley B.
11/21/17
Mark and Jessica were very informative and considerate of my feelings. Mark particularly took care to give me an accurate description of what the procedure would be like and what to expect afterward. This was my first visit and so far so good!!!
Marlena G.
10/15/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours