Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, serving Northern Virginia

Tattoo Removal Center located in Vienna, VA

72 total reviews

UnTattooU always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about UnTattooU below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria S.
Submitted 03/24/21
I initially scheduled for a consultation, which was super informative. Same day treatment was offered to which I was incredibly grateful! The experience could not have gone any smoother. Very happy with my treatment and cost! Excited for my next treatment.
Kate M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Awesome experience. The venue was clean( which is key), and the all the staff were very friendly and professional. Two thumbs up!!!!!!
Zorah S.
Submitted 02/14/21
My experience was satisfactory. Just a couple of items: 1) I wish i was informed of the eyebrow color changing to gray/different color. 2) The receptionist was not good. There was no copy of the aftercare provided as promised, which is important. I would suggest treating all patients equally coming in. I witnessed a couple treated 100% differently. What a shame.
Erin T.
Submitted 01/22/21
I had my first session yesterday so I can't attest to results yet, but I had a great experience and Mark was super knowledgable and talked through all of my options with me. He was able to get me in right after my consultation which was great. Overall great experience and very nice/clean facility.
Vian Z.
Submitted 01/20/21
The experience was tolerable for me and quick!! Happy I chose this place.
Park L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Awesome
Claire M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Everything was awesome I was happy with my first visit:-)
Allison P.
Submitted 01/06/21
The team was really helpful with my healing concerns due to health concerns. My first session was really quick and not to painful.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing service!
Courtney R.
Submitted 11/14/20
This was my first appointment EVER for laser tattoo removal. I sat on the fence about it for a couple of years but decided to give it a try. I went from excited to very nervous as soon as I checked in but I was put at ease and had all my questions answered. John and Mark were very nice and welcoming and the office was very clean. The laser treatment itself was not as painful as I anticipated and the cold air that was provided was super helpful. Nurse Joan called to follow up the day after my appointment which I thought was very sweet. I look forward to my next appointment!
Christopher H.
Submitted 11/14/20
super friendly, quick and affordable!
Sammantha Y.
Submitted 10/15/20
The experience was amazing! They people were super friendly and very accommodating. The price was a lot higher than expected. I will totally come back now that I know what to expect.
Brian M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Clean, informed, excellent service
Kasie C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent service. Kind & friendly
Corley S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Nick N.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was straight forward and easy
Alizé C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Was super patient with me. Was quick and easy. Super nice. No pain
Allison P.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very quick, helpful, and detailed consultation. Going back for sure.
Kevin R.
Submitted 07/18/20
The team there is professional and very efficient, from front desk staff, through consultation and treatments.
James C.
Submitted 07/10/20
Would live to use you guys but out of my price range